http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

 http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

Dr. Waleed M. Amer

Dean, Faculty of Arts
wamer@iugaza.edu.ps

Dr. Sami S. Al-Breem

Vice Dean, Faculty of Arts
sbreem@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Prof. Jihad El-Arja

Vice Dean For High studies
jarja@iugaza.edu.ps

 

http://cms.iugaza.edu.ps/Portals/67/albums/Picture1.jpg 

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

Mr. Wa'el Abu Shaban

Faculty Director 

wshaban@iugaza.edu.ps

Dr. Tal’at Issa

Head, Dept. of Journalism
tissa@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Dr. Waleed Shbair

Head, Dept. of Social Work
wshbair@iugaza.edu.ps

 

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

Dr. Akram Habeeb

Head, Dept. of English
ahabeeb@iugaza.edu.ps

Dr Nehad Al-Sheikh Khalil

Head, Dept. of History and Archeology
nkhaleel@iugaza.edu.ps

Dr Fawzi Al-Jadba

Head, Dept. of Geography
fjadba@iugaza.edu.p

http://arts2.iugaza.edu.ps/images/Staff/Thumb/3769e38c-4944-4d5f-a8b9-00515f313240.JPG

 

 

Dr. Waleed M. Abu Nada

Head, Dept. of Arabic
wnada@iugaza.edu.ps